Staff & Board of Directors

Find the staff member you would like to reach by scrolling through the tabs below, which are listed by departments.

Administration

Joe Elmore, CAWA CFRE
President & Chief Executive Officer
jelmore@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1540

Programs & Services

Pearl Sutton
Chief Lifesaving Officer
psutton@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1574
Barbara Bryant, CACO
Senior Director of Animal Support
bbryant@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1557
Courtney Gumienny
Senior Director of Adoptions
cgumienny@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1577
Donya Satriale, CAWA
Director of Behavior
dsatriale@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1567
Ruby Ward
Adoptions Manager
rward@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1547
Cannon Ross
Offsite Adoptions Manager
sross@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1563
Hillary Kramer
Shelter Health Manager
hkramer@charlestonanimalsociety.org
Courtney Larrier, CPDT
Behavior and Enrichment Lead
clarrier@charlestonanimalsociety.org
Aleisha Delre, LVT
Medical Records Technician
adelre@charlestonanimalsociety.org

Fundraising & Communications

Sean Hawkins, CAWA CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer
shawkins@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1559
Natassia Donohue
Associate Director of Donor Advising
ndonohue@charlestonanimalsociety.org
843-329-1558
Kristen Lewis
Director of Donor Relations and Reporting
klewis@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1579
Sarah Wiley
Gift Processing and Records Coordinator
swiley@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 747-4849. x-1321
Erin Nosker
Manager of Business Partnerships
enosker@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1541
Lisa Pearce
Senior Grants Administrator
lpearce@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-0769

Finance

Joy Huber, CNAP SHRM-SCP
Chief Financial Officer
jhuber@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1542
Kristen Lewis
Director of Donor Relations and Reporting
klewis@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1579
Sarah Wiley
Gift Processing and Records Coordinator
swiley@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 747-4849. x-1321
Heidi Christeson
Director of Finance & Administration
hchristeson@charlestonanimalsociety.org
(843) 329-1553